Welcome to the ASEOU Student Government Webpage!

The Associated Students of Eastern Oregon University, ASEOU, strives to represent the interest, welfare, and will of the student body.  ASEOU supports the teamwork, diversity, and excellence of our peers while seeking solutions to their issues.  As leaders, we take pride in the advancement of the educational, social, and cultural experience of each individual to create a student centered University.


Like us on Facebook!

Please feel free to stop by anytime! Our office is located in Hoke Union Building, Room 206.

 A list of our office hours are posted outside the door.


If you have any questions/concerns, or want to get involved, fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible! You can also connect with us via email: aseou@eou.edu or call our office: 541-962-3387